DSC090491

Hello Guys,

WELCOME TO MY BLOG

I am Ramees KR .

I currently pursue Electrical and Electronics Engineering.

The reason why i wanted to start this humble blog is to help you guys in any way I can.

I dedicate this Blog to all my friends who wanted to CODE but had problems learning to.

As you are reading this i understand that Coding is a big problem for you.

programmer-3072

Trust me,

As a student coding seemed a bit hard for me too.

Earlier I used to by heart the codes that our tutor give and try to reproduce it.

But later I realized Coding is not by hearting but it is of understanding.

Once you try to understand what you are learning,it becomes enjoyable.

Yes you read it right! I said CODING IS FUN!!!

I shall do my level best to guide you guys to make you

have a wonderful knowledge in programming.

Thank You For Reading

